
Private Tutor in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
Sociology Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

I am fully DBS checked. I have always had a keen enthusiasm for working with and helping children develop. It is very rewarding for me. I like to adapt my teaching style depending on the needs of the individual child. Each child works better to different methods and I always take these on board.

My Experience

I have been tutoring Maths and English at primary level and for 11+ preparation for 3 years.

My Qualifications

First Class Honours in Education Studies (BA) at the University of Hertfordshire.

My Availability

I am very flexible, able to accommodate for your needs most of the time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

Depends on the needs and amount of hours wanted for the individual.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.