Avatar for melanie
melanie

Babysitter in Windsor

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm melanie, I'm French very social and very patient and calm person,

I'm the oldest in my family and I really love children =)

I'm also a quiet creatives person, I like doing manual activies as sculpture of recycling Papier maché , popsicle wooden stick craft, colouring...etc I doing it on my own at home, so it would be a pleasure to do it with your child compagny as well . I also like outdoor activities, going for swim, cycling... etc

as my first language is French, if you want I could also teach French as I've been doing French teaching assistant in some primary school...

I can show you some pictures of the activities I offering if you would like,



melanie

My Experience

Family babysitting, professionnel babysitting in France and in uk

My Qualifications

No special qualification in childcare but a real experience

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.