
Childminder in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 23 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Flexible Hours

About Me

I’ve been a childminder for 30 years and live opposite a very lovely park which we visit regularly. I live with my husband and very old dog.

My Experience

30 years childminding and attending toddler/ messy play/music/singing groups

My Qualifications

NNEB, paediatric first aid, safeguarding, equal opportunities, English as an additional language

My Availability

2 spaces available 1 Sep 2018 8-6 but full for after school pick ups

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/08/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.