
Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My Name is Abi I am 30 from Bristol. I enjoy spending time with friends,family and my dog. I have two nephews I spend a lot of time with. I also do babysitting for parents I have met through working in different nurseries.

My Experience

I have worked in different childcare settings over the last 8 years, gaining lots of experience working with young children.

My Qualifications

I am level 2 & 3 qualified in childcare. I have done many first aid training courses and child protection. I have also been a nanny before looking after a new born and toddler.

My Availability

I am currently available Monday - Thursday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.