Kazza7
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Reading

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 21 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

Available from April 22, I've recently had my first baby last year and looking to return to nannying from April. Looking for 3 or 4 days a week from 8am till 5pm, I have childcare for my baby but would be lovely if a family is also happy for me to bring my daughter with me.

My Experience

I have nearly 20 years experience looking after children aged 3 months to 6 years old, I've worked in pre schools, nurseries, schools and as a nanny.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 childcare and education
NVQ3 customer service
Valid first aid
DBS check certificate
Housekeeping experience and cleaning

My Availability

Feb 22, looking for 3 or 4 days a week ?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (net)

£13.50 net an hour, looking for between 25 and 30 hours a week.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/08/2018)
  • Training Certificate: NVQ 3 certificate (added 10/08/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 10/08/2018)
  • Full CV (added 10/08/2018)
  • Full CV (added 10/08/2018)
  • Full CV (added 10/08/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.