Avatar for Chloe


Evening Babysitter With Special Needs Experience Job In Plymouth

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login Jun 2024

About Me

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

We are looking for a personal assistant for our kind, caring and intelligent 11 year old who has a diagnosis of sensory processing disorder and asd. We are in the st budeaux area of Plymouth. We are predominantly looking for hours during the holidays as these are the trickiest time for us. We have been awarded 20 hours during these times but would love something every week. Maybe 3 hours at the weekend and 10 during holidays.
He loves Mario, his teddy and gaming. We are looking for someone who can build a close friendship to gradually up his ability/ desire to explore new places. A knowledge of de escalation techniques is a must. There is no personal care for this post but we are needing someone reliable and fun and with their own transport. The rate of pay is £14 per hour to cover expenses. I will pay the business insurance cost on your car if needed.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.