Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 20 years old. I have recently moved from Johannesburg, South Africa. I am friendly, out going and caring.

My Experience

I have been baby sitting since I was in high school, during school holidays and weekends. I used to help out at a family friends Nursey school called Tree Tots for over two years.

My Qualifications

I did my GSCE’s and AS levels in English, Maths, Geography, Environmental Studies and History

My Availability

I am available during the day, evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.