
Nanny in Ware

Babysitter in Ware

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a young woman looking to be welcomed by a family and provide any help needed. I have just finished my degree studying Geography and Management at Loughborough University, and am looking for part or full-time work. I am available to work in areas either around Ware or Hitchin as I have accommodation in both. During my degree, I took a year out and worked with a family homeschooling a young girl through her GCSEs and generally helping around the house with varying duties. I loved this role and am still very close with the family. I have babysitting experience, and have 2 younger siblings who I have looked after countless times. I am a very responsible, warm and kind person, and understand how important it is to have the right connection when working with children. Currently owning my own car, I have a clean driving license. If you were kind enough to consider me, I would jump at the opportunity to meet you so you can see how reliable and trustworthy I really am. I am currently flexible on hours, so please contact me if you are interested and i'd love to discuss any positions further!

My Experience

I worked for a year to help homeschool a girl through her GCSEs and help in all aspects around the house. I used to babysit two girls (twins aged 9) regularly, often evenings and late nights. I also frequently looked after a little girl from the age of 2 till she was 7, and her brother from the age of 10 to 15.

My Qualifications

Hitchin Girls' School - 10 GCSE's - all grade A and B.
Hitchin Girls' School - A Levels - Geography (Grade B), Business (Grade B), Sociology (Grade B).
Loughborough University - Geography and Management (BSc Hons) - Final grade (awaiting results) expected 2:1 or first.

My Availability

I am available some weekends for babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10-£12 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.