image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 07 Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Home School Helper

About Me

I am 22 years old from Rugby. I am an easy-going, fun, and creative girl. I am very family orientated and caring myself. I am honest and reliable, with references available if you require them.

I am currently attending Le Cordon Bleu to become a fully qualified chef. I have an enhanced DBS and I am moving back to London in March and I am available till 7th May, available for immediate start.

I am very hard working and adaptable, during this lockdown I have been a nanny for a 5 year old boy, set up my own little baking business and worked at a local Montessori Nursery as a cleaner in the evenings. I love being busy, doing activities and spending time with children. I am thinking of becoming a Norland Nanny after my chef training as I love looking after kids and I am quite competent at doing it.

My Experience

I’ve worked for Kings Camps, Oxford Active and Rugby School doing kids activity camps and party sessions from 2017-2020. I was also a swimming teacher last year working for Warwick University until lockdown and then I worked for Mark Warner abroad looking after children in Greece and I have been nannying for a family during lockdown but they no longer need me as the little boy is returning to school.

I have tutored, baby sat and looked after children for the past 4 years and I feel comfortable looking after children from the age of 2 upwards. Although I am not a qualified nanny, I am capable and do look after children in the same way a nanny would. I plan activities, do arts and crafts sessions, cookery, sports activities and tutoring.

I have experience children with special needs and I have loved it, although I am not qualified. I have supported children with SEN needs, in particular autism, down syndrome, and ADHD

My Qualifications

I have a coaching qualification, ASA level 1 swimming assistant, SEQ level 2 swimming teacher and pediatric first aid qualification.

My Availability

Currently available from 1st March till 9th May

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference (added 28/09/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 28/09/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 28/09/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 28/09/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Multi Sports Coach (added 23/08/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 23/08/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.