
Nanny in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Female Smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a well-spoken, polite and articulate individual, and always enthusiastic! I have a lot of experience working with children (including special needs) even from a young age. I always have a smile on my face and will always try make a positive change where ever possible. I am very passionate about what I do and am looking for full time role.

My Experience

My most recent job role was an apprentice TA at Brooke school, I was working towards an NVQ Level 2 in supporting teaching and learning. I also do occasional baby sitting for a 6 month baby and his 2 year old brother and am always baby sitting for my nieces and nephews who range from the ages 3 weeks

My Qualifications

Maths- C
English- C
Health and Social Care- C
Psychology- D
Science- D

My Availability

I am looking for full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.