Babysitter in Arbroath

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 15 Aug 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am friendly and caring individual with a range of skills in child education gained from considerable experience in this area. I am motivated, flexible and enthusiastic. I have a good sense of humour and above all else I enjoy working with children.

My Experience

I worked with the youngest children in a primary school, five up to ten years old for 8 years. My main duties were arranging educational events, organising activities, classroom management and care for children. Also I organized weekly holiday activities for children aged six to ten years old.

I was a volunteer in a hospital paediatric ward as an organizer of leisure time and in Timmergreens Primary School. Now I am a volunteer in Angus Carers Centre (Families Programme) and Knox’s Church (Messy Church, Holiday Club).

My Qualifications

Master Degree - Childhood and Youth Education
PVG checked

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School yes no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes no no yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.