Private Tutor in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have been working in a primary school for four years and have almost completed a special educational needs degree. I have previously worked in a nursery with specialist experience from new born to three years old.

My Experience

I worked in the child care sector for 5 years and will soon become a qualified primary school teacher.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSE'S, a level three child care qualification, and a level 4 special needs degree.
All certificates can be provided.

My Availability

I have fridays off work and Tuesday afternoons.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no yes no no yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.