Liana

Nanny in Aberystwyth

Babysitter in Aberystwyth

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am friendly, adventurous and very active. I enjoy being creative, doing artsy activities, exploring and having lots of fun.
I have a talent for entertaining children as I have done this as a job, and also have a lot of performance experience (I have a BA in Dance performance, so I can also get little ones moving!). My background has given me great stamina, which makes looking after little ones who are bursting with energy a little easier! I have great patience and enjoy the curiosity of children, interacting with them and helping them learn through play.

My Experience

I have experience working in a Nursery, looking after little ones from 1-4 years old. As well as this, I have done casual nannying for family and friends, and have two younger sisters, 5 and 7, who I have helped look after since birth. As a performer, I have also worked within the childrens entertainment industry.

My Qualifications

Though I do not have childcare qualifications (I am in the process of gaining these qualifications through Childcare.co.uk), I am experienced working with children, which I think can be more valuable at times. I do have a fully enhanced DBS.
First Aid Essentials, Level 2.
I have a BA Hons in Dance Performance.

My Availability

Available for full time nannying/babysitting. Part time hours considered.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I can guarantee quality care for your child and have the experience working with children. I understand that I do not have childcare qualifications as of yet, so I will be willing to negotiate pay.

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid Essentials Level 2 (added 15/07/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 13/07/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.