Childminder in London Borough Of Barnet

Babysitter in London Borough Of Barnet

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 08 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I'm a fun and outgoing person,who enjoys working with children. I aim to provide and warm,fun and caring atmosphere,where children are free to learn and explore through play.

I pride myself on ensuring that I will always have a well maintained,clean and safe environment for all children.

I'm dedicated on keeping myself up to date on current legislation/guidelines in reference to childcare as well as making sure children have a variety of resources where they can enhance current skills and abilities indoors and outdoors.

My Experience

I have over ten years experience of working with children 0-8 years old in numerous settings,such as private nurseries,children centres and primary schools, reception class to year 2.

I'm a mum of two wonderful children a girl aged 11 and boy aged 3 plus who attends nursery term-time only, for six hours per day. So I have good experience of babies right through to pre-teens.

I'm very highly trained and have several childcare qualifications gained through face to face and online training courses.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Health and social care degree
CACHE Level 3 Children and young people's work force
CACHE Level 2 Childrens care and Education
Childminding business course
Paediatric first Aid certificate
Safeguarding certificate
Food and hygiene level 2 certificate

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday 7.30am until 6.30pm
Babysitting available weekends
I do not do pick ups and drop offs at present.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£7.00 Per hour
£56.00 full day
£28.00 half day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Ofsted Certificate (added 21/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.