Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 22 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I like to describe myself as an extremely sociable person who loves to be surrounded by children. Contributing to my younger brother's education, my passion and attention for children grew enormously. Teaching and supporting children with disabilities into a volunteering project has also played an important role into my experience as a nanny (childcare domain). Doing drama and theatre, as well as music, has made me able to entertain children and competent to lead them towards the process of finding their own hobbies and talents.

My Experience

I was nanny for a 5 months girl and for her 3 years old sister, for approximately 6 months. I also have a diploma as volunteer into a project where I have been tutoring disadvantaged children. I have diplomas in theatre (collaborating with children of all age) and music, as well. I am currently part of Freckles Childcare company, but unfortunately my job is only 6h/week, so it would be ideal to get another part-time position in this domain as I absolutely love my job. I am also an ad hoc babysitter for a family with a 4 years old boy and I was working for around 4 months for a family where I have started when their baby had 8 months. If there is anything else you might be interested to find out, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you!

My Qualifications

Training in safeguarding and child protection
DBS certificate (enhanced)
Residential cooking certificate
Paediatric First Aid certificate (in pending)
Drama, theatre and music diplomas
References on request

My Availability

As mentioned in the table below, I would be available pretty much anytime Wednesday, Friday and Saturday with less flexibility on Tuesday mornings. I could still be able, however, to work Tuesday after 9am and I am happy to do full weeks during university holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

9£/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.