image/svg+xml

Childminder in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Rachael. I am 33 years old. I live in Orton Brimbles Peterborough pe2 with my 10 year old son who attends leighton primary school. I've been childminding for 9 months now, and I absolutely love it! Before childminding I was a care worker for 10 years so have always thrived on providing high levels of care in what ever I do , I am a fun easy going person and always willing to help where I can. I offer a homely environment where the children can be comfortable and safe. We do lots of activities to keep your child active in body and mind following the EYFS for under 5s , I offer term cover holiday cover and can be flexible to suit the needs of sorming parents.

Activities:
Playgroup
cinema
zoo
park
ferry meadows
activity world
farm
soft play
Storytelling
Roll play ,etc

My Experience

I've brought my son up , looked afer my niece's and nephews and also did baby sitting for friends. I've also cared for children from 12 months to 11 years old at my setting.
While in my care job I've achieved level 2 diploma in health and social care, ECDL (computer course)

My Qualifications

First aid trained
Childcare level 3
Food hygiene
DBS checked
Pacey member
New born experience.

My Availability

I work from 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday. I will consider weekend work, but I charge bouble for this. I do after 6pm at bouble price also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

£4.50 per hour between 8am to 6pm Monday to Friday. Under 3's £4.75 an hour. Before 8am and after 6pm £6.75 an hour. The odd weekend or a bank holiday £9.00 an hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate (added 08/12/2018)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 08/12/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.