Sophia
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Burntwood

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

A bubbly caring individual who is reliable and trustworthy and have looked after and taught primary school children for over 18 years.
Have 3 grown up children and loves pets( mainly dogs).
I love travelling to Bulgaria where I have a couple of properties.

My Experience

A teaching assistant for over 18 years now looking for a child care/ nanny position with experience of primary school / nursery age

My Qualifications

Teaching assistant NVQ3 I hold a full enhanced DBS and a level 2 first aid certificate . Other training I have engaged in such as child protection , safe guarding and identifying radicalism .

My Availability

I am requiring a full time position within the employers residence.
Ideally I’m seeking a position which would be from 7 .30 to 11 taking to school and 3.00 to 6 pick up from school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

I charge £9.50

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 17/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 17/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.