Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello my name is Cara and I have worked in childcare settings for 5 years. I have worked in a number of different nurseries ranging from chained nurseries to a Montessori setting. Nannying has always become an interest of mine as providing children with one to one care as well as sharing important milestones with them and their families is in my opinion priceless.

I have worked with different age groups varying from 3 months to 11 years but I have mainly worked with 3 month to 3 year old children so I have sound knowledge of various milestones within this age range such as potty training, encouraging speech and helping children to develop their physical development.

I am DBS checked as well as First Aid trained and hold a Level 3 childcare qualification as well as other forms of qualifications that I have gained throughout my career. During my career, I have taken on many job roles within childcare settings including room manager job roles and a supervisory role within a setting too.

My Experience

I have 5 working years within childcare settings varying from Level 3 Practitioner to Supervisor

My Qualifications

I hold a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education as well as a full DBS and a Paediatric First Aid certificate too

My Availability

I am available Monday’s, Wednesday’s and Thursday’s 7:30am to 6:30pm but if evening babysitting is required also then please do enquire about this with me as well

PLEASE NOTE

Availability for these days will commence from September 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes no yes yes
After School yes no yes yes no no no
Evening yes no yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

I charge £11 per hour but depending on hours given to me this is negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.