
Babysitter in Linlithgow

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 30 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 24 year old Secondary English Teacher. I have 2 younger siblings, and love working with children. I have experience with special needs, and have previously worked as a carer and the director of arts and crafts at a camp for children with physical disabilities, and can offer tutoring in English.

My Experience

As well as 9 years of babysitting experience for a wide range of age groups, I also have three years experience with children with physical disabilities, who I looked after extensively at a summer camp in New York.

My Qualifications

I am certified in CPR and First Aid, and have 3 years experience working with children with physical disabilities. I am a fully qualified Secondary English teacher and can offer homework help and private tutoring in addition to babysitting.

My Availability

Due to a full time job, I am only available for evening and weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.