Avatar for Lauren
Lauren

Babysitter in Ramsgate/Thanet

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 01 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m 24 years old and a support worker for young adults with additional needs and challenging behaviour. I’ve got two nephews and a niece. I have been pretty hands on with them since birth, for around 11 years now.

My Experience

I’ve been babysitting for neighbours and their friends for the past 4 years as well as my niece and nephews. I have been looking after children from birth up to the age of 11 on a regular basis. I’ve done work placement in a nursery, autism unit, strode park and a range of other work with children and adults.
I have my DBS check and I have done my first aid which is updated yearly for work.

My Qualifications

- First aid
- GCSE B grade in child care
- D*DD in health and social extended diploma bTech
- Upper Second class Honours in Special Educational Needs and Inclusion Studies.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge £9 an hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.