
Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2011 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 19 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am a nanny with 11years of experience, I am ofsted registered, I have a childminder course, DSB check ,first aid , own a car and clean driving licence .Great references . I am based in W.Molesey . I am looking for part time job , 2 full days or 3-4 mornings. Available for baybysitting Kind regards.

My Experience

11years of working with children from 0-13 , twins experience.

My Qualifications

Childminder course, first aid ( paediatric), driving license, Nutritionists courses .

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes yes no
Morning no no yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 11/10/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Will be discussed at the interview.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.