Full Time Nanny Job in Shoreditch

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 19 Jan 2020 Email

About Me

We're a French-Estonian couple living in Shoreditch with our soon to be 2-year-old daughter, looking for a new family for nanny share

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share

Our current nanny share solution finishes in January and we are looking for either one new family for full time share (Mo to Fr) or two new families both for part time share (2 or 3 days respectively).

We're hoping to find a family / families living in our neigbourhood with a child similar age to our daughter (turning two in December).

We picture full-time hours running from 8:30-9 to 6 p.m. Monday to Thursday and flexible hours for Friday (shorter hours and occasional off day) but are of course flexible to make the schedule fit for all parties involved.

Our nanny is an experienced professional who has excellent references from all her previous postings. She is great at keeping the kids busy in and out of the house every day. She prepares all lunches and dinners and also breakfasts the days she starts 8:30. We get regular updates and pictures from her throughout the day. My daughter showers her with hugs and kisses every morning.

We are happy to meet up and discuss any question you might have and see if we're a good fit.

Marissa

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.