Avatar for kayleigh
kayleigh

Nanny in Prescot

Babysitter in Prescot

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Kayleigh
I live in Prescot. I have always worked in the childcare sector and my childcare knowledge is of good standard.

My Experience

I have 17 years of childcare ranging from working in nurseries from 3 weeks to 11 years, then becoming an assessor and teaching childcare to students training to achieve their level 2 or 3 in childcare. I am also a mother of 2 young children so I have a lot of personal experience to.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2
NVQ level 3
Assessors award
Teaching award
Childminder certificate

My Availability

Mon - Fri 9-3
Half term Tues-Thurs 9-5

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.