
Babysitter in Larne

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 20 and went to Larne Grammar school. Currently I’m in my second year of Ulster University studying to be a Dietitian, I enjoy running and I am a member of Larne Athletic Club. Through this I have completed 2 half marathons alongside many other races. I have grade 1-5 in piano so I’m happy to help with piano for the children.

My Experience

I have experience looking after children including babysitting. I have spent 2 months as an Au Pair in Spain looking after 3 children aged 6,7 and 11. This involved me looking after and playing with the children as well as me teaching them English. Before I was an Au Pair I took on some babysitting while still at school. I really enjoy spending time with children. I used to volunteer at Larne Junior Parkrun where I worked alongside other team members to ensure the kids enjoy themselves. I also coached in Larne Junior Athletic Club where I became a junior athletic coach. I lead activities with groups of children. I also have experience with children through volunteering in Sunday School in First Larne over a period of 3 months. This enabled me to volunteer in their week long summer progammes for 3 summers incharge of children of primary school age including nursery. I took a gap year after finishing school and worked in Victoria College Prep school in Belfast in which I worked alongside primary school aged children from age 2-10.

My Qualifications

I recieved 5 A's and 5 B's in my GCSEs. Including an A in Maths and a B in English. I studied Biology, ICT and Food Science A levels in which I achieved grades A* A B

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

£7/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.