Louise

Nanny in Llandysul

Babysitter in Llandysul

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi I'm a mother of two children aged 6 and 4,one whom has SEN, I work part time as a one to one support worker for a young child with cerebal palsy.

My Experience

Hi have many years experience working in a day nursery for four years, raising my own children and also now working as a support worker, I have all relevant qualifications.

My Qualifications

Nvq level 3 in childcare, education and early years development
Certificate of higher education in children and families

My Availability

My availability is flexible so can be arranged when needed as one offs, temporary, or long term

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.