Private Tutor in Ipswich

Babysitter in Ipswich

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Further/Higher/University
11 Plus

About Me

I am a happy 34, I live in a small village with my family. I run events for the village in my spare time too.

My Experience

I work in a primary school as an HLTA and SEN TA, I have also been a private tutor for 3 years. I have a degree in primary learning and level 3 qualification in supporting/recognising dyslexia.

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs a-c, foundation degree in primary learning, hlta status, level 3 dyslexia, first aid,

My Availability

From 4pm week days and most weekends. Contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 28/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Tutoring fees start from £25 per hour depending on travel, additional hours/siblings invite a reduced rate to be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.