
Nanny in London Borough Of Hounslow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 14 Jul 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi I’m Claire and I’m looking for a 3 or 4 full day position in Twickenham, Teddington, Hampton Hill , Hampton or Whitton and surrounding areas. I have experience of working with children from 3 months to 16 years. I have a current DBS and I’m on the update service. I hold a valid paediatric first aid which is updated every 3 years.

My Experience

I have 20+ years experience as a nanny with all ages and have fully checkable references. In my previous positions I’ve done all the usual nanny duties , including cooking, washing/ironing , playgroups etc.

My Qualifications

City &Guilds Childcare
MNT Common Core Skills
First Aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.