Nanny in Barnsley

Babysitter in Barnsley

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Lucy and I am very passionate about work with children and young people! I have keen interests in Music, Sports, Science and Photography.

My Experience

I have worked in and around childcare since leaving college in 2007. I have a Level 3 CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education, completing this in 2007. I have worked in a variety of settings,including day care and secondary school. I have experience with children aged 0-16 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education.
GCSE Core subjects all at grade C.
First Aid.
Food Hygiene.

My Availability

My preference is daytime nanny; ideally hours between 8am and 5pm but I am willing to be flexible to cater for early evenings, no later than 6:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.