Nanny in Chester

Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I love spending time with family and friends and having lots of fun, I am a caring and loving person with loya of enthuasisum.

My Experience

I currently work in a childcare setting which I have done for the last 3 years where I have worked with children from 0-5 years old. I have had some experience being a one to one support worker for a child with additional needs. I am first aid trained and have the relevent dbs check.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in children’s play and learning
Level 1 safeguarding
Level 2 food and hyguene

My Availability

I am avaliable throghout the week and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.