MsBarry

Nanny in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

A creative, fun, proactive nanny looking for some hours during the week to go along side my bank job at a nursery setting. I am completely flexible and have experience with children from babies to 8 years old. I have a caring nature and I have always loved caring for children. I have 6 years of childcare experience in nursery and outside of nursery settings
DBS checked, references available if needed.

My Experience

Early years assistant/teaching assistant for 6 years and temporary nanny for a family of 5
Pediatric first aid trained, along with extra training (certificates provided)

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Creative Writing
Paediatric First Aid training
Supporting Positive Behaviour training
Child Protection Training

My Availability

* Currently unavailable *

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I have a set rate of 12 pound an hour, however if I'm only caring for one child it is 10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.