Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have over 5 years experience in childcare, including babysitting, being a mother to my son and I am a respite carer for 2 disabled foster children.

My Experience

I have numerous experience with children of ages newborn to 17 years, with nearly 6 years babysitting experience with various families. I am currently a respite carer for 2 disabled foster children.
I am a mother to my 7 month old who will be at home with me.

My Qualifications

DBS checked
Due to complete paediatric first aid course in october.
GCSE'S
AS levels

My Availability

Monday- Friday weekday availability apart from Tuesday & Wednesdays from 10am-12:30pm I will be at groups with my son until December. Weekends may be available upon request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Babysitting from £7 per hour
Nanny services from £7 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.