Michele

Babysitter in Colchester

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 22 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hello I'm Michele I'm 53 years old currently working for a family in Colchester. I would class myself as a mummy nanny & have been working with children in one form or another since I was 17.
If you think I would fit in to your family please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

At 17 I worked in a private Montesorri Nursery which I did for 10 years. I then had my own family I returned to work when my children were older since then I have worked for 4 families all with different requirements & have enjoyed it thoroughly.
I have also helped with my husbands business over the years running childrens Quad bike parties.

My Qualifications

Montesorri Diploma stage 1.
10 years working in a private Montesorri Nursery.
Many years of experience working with familes in the private sector.

My Availability

Flexiable to be discussed.
Possiable weekends to be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

From £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.