Avatar for Arden


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Aug 2018 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am extremely responsible, caring, helpful and organised. I value diversity and want nothing more but to work with children. I am a native German and English speaker. After graduating from ACS International School, Cobham, England, with an International Baccalaureate Diploma at the age of 17, I received a high 2:1 Bachelor degree in Criminology at the University of Westminster, London, England. I am currently studying psychology degree (MSc) with an end goal of doing a children’s psychotherapy degree. I am extremely caring person with endless love and time to give to others. Please ask for my CV/reference.

My Experience

I have been working with children full time since 2017. I was working as a teaching assistant in a nursery at a primary school with 3-4 year olds and assisting special needs children with autism in the classroom. I have experience with children safeguarding here and completed my full DBS check. I have experience in tutoring children and helping them with homework (Ages 5 to 12). I work at GOSH children hospital as a play worker and work as a mental healthcare assistant at the priory hospital in the children and adolescent mental health service (part time). I also do after school care and have newborn baby experience. I am currently completing a psychology MSC and will further my studies in MSC child and adolescent mental health at KCL starting September.

I would be able to help you with:
Newborn baby duties
Creative learning and games
Cooking healthy meals
Tutoring and helping with homework
Household help
School runs
Childcare/Afterschool care

My Qualifications

Knowledge of Safeguarding children, their behaviour, confidentiality, accident and emergency, accidents, Illness and emergencies.

Neonatal care
Basic life support trained
International Baccalaureate Diploma
Bachelor in Criminology
Member of Cancer relief club (Charity)
Duke of Edinburgh (Gold)
Caseworker and Data Analysist at JENGbA (Joint enterprise not guilty by association) and CCA (Centre for criminal appeals)
Masters degree in Psychology
Soon - MSC Child and Adolescent Mental Health

My Availability

I am looking for a part time nanny role. Happy to do one or two full days or 3/4 half days. Also happy to work as a weekend nanny. Experience with newborns, toddlers and young children to age 12.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £20.00 per hour (net)


My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/10/2021)
  • EU Passport (added 15/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.