
Registered Childminder Job in Margate

Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

About Me

Single mum with an amazing boy ?. We lived in Ramsgate for about a year and just moved into Margate. I know right crazy ?! Anyway my Stagecoach working hours are changing to some crazy late evening shift and I I need childminder that can care for my little one. I will be working 6-10 but I'm also included travelling time as its Herne Bay depot

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help

? 3 year old son. Very well manerd and quite a god child all in all... Need of childminder offsted registered for child minding during my work times. Just moved Margate. Currently changing shifts so I'm need of long term childminding service 5-11 pm Monday to Friday. First 3 weeks mornings shifts/care 7-1pm. Please contact me ASAP if you can accommodate these hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2020

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.