Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 14 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a enthusiastic person who is passionate about children and the care i provide for them. i am friendly and easy to get along with. im looking for a nanny position on a monday tues and wednesday morning from around 8 untill 12 term time only.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare since I was 17 so have 17 years experience. ive worked in nursery enviroments and have several long term nanny jobs.

I have good references

experience with children aged from 6 months up to 15 years.

qualified with level 3 in early years childcare and education

pediatric first aid

crb checked

lots more information to add but that would be discussed in person.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3 Early years childcare and education
paediatric first aid
child protection
behaviour stratagies
ict and role play
early years foundation stage training
health and safety

My Availability

full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2018

My Fees

my fee would be 11 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.