
Nanny in Tamworth

Babysitter in Tamworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 10 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Rosie. I am a 27 year old young lady who loves looking after and being with children. I live in Hockley, Tamworth and I am happy to travel. I am a qualified level 3 child care practitioner having completed 4 years at college. I have ten years’ experience and have been in my current pre-school job for 6 years working with children from the ages of 2-4 years. I also have experience looking after all ages of children. I have a full clean driving licence and transport. I am able to provide references from families that I have babysat for and also from my employer.

My Experience

I have over ten years’ experience looking after children of all different ages. I have been in my current pre-school job for six years looking after children everyday from the ages of 2-4 years.

My Qualifications

Level 1,2,3 in Childcare and Education
Paediatric First Aid
Safe guarding
Food Hygiene
DBS Checked

My Availability

I am available everyday before school as well as Wednesday, Thursday and Fridays until 12 noon. I am then available every day after school and evenings from 4 clock. I am also available all day Saturdays and Sundays and every day during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

When people ask me what my fees are I usually say whatever the family can afford is fine with me as long as the parents and children are happy. My rates are around £7 per hour but I usually receive between £25-40 for an evening’s babysitting. In school holidays when I take children for a fun day out I just ask for a bit of extra money to cover lunch and any activities the children want to do. When I take children to school I ask for a flat rate of around £10 to £12 plus a bit towards my petrol.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.