
Nanny in Battersea

Babysitter in Battersea

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 05 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Karina, I live in Battersea and I am looking to join a family in August. I have been a nanny for 2 years, looking after children ages ranging from 2 - 15 years old.

My Experience

I’ve been a nanny for 2 years and previously a babysitter before this. I currently completing my level 3 in primary education.

My Qualifications

- DBS check
- Paediatric First Aid
- Art and Design level 3 extended diploma
- In process of level 3 Primary Teaching
- Driving license

My Availability

Message for details

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Message for details

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 12/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.