image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Wednesbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring and supportive individual who has raised and looked after children.

My Experience

Plenty of experience escorting children with special needs to school. Looking after all types of children children. And raising children of my own.

My Qualifications

Skill for care certificate, Passenger assistant certificate

My Availability

Available throughout the week, preferably during the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Skill for Care (added 09/10/2018)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/10/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 09/10/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 09/10/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.