Martyna

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a patient and hardworking individual, who adores spending time with children. I have an honours degree in Psychology, and currently work as a higher level teaching assistant at a special school. I am looking for a family to babysit for during the summer holidays before I start teacher training in September 2021.

My Experience

I have experience working with babies from birth, as well as toddlers and young children. I have experience working with special needs individuals and mental health disorders.

My Qualifications

10 GCSE's at grades C or above, 3 A-levels (grades A*, A, B). I have a first class honours degree in Psychology.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.