Childminder in Derry

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 11 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

First Aid Training
DBS Check
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Married living in Prehen, with a grown-up family. Enjoy yoga and walks. I provide the children in my care with a fun, loving and caring environment.

My Experience

Have been childminding for over 10 years.
Previously worked in a school for a short time.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in child care, learning and development,
Health and safety,
Child paediatric
Safeguarding chiding.
Managing children's behaviour,
Basic makaton signing
And autism awareness.

My Availability

Preschool space Tues, Wed, Thurs and Friday from 8.00am - 5.00pm.

I also provide temporary relief childcare.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Tbd

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.