
Babysitter in Washington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2011 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Primary teacher available at weekends and evenings for occasional or regular work in Tyne and Wear

My Experience

I am qualified as a teacher with SEN specialism, I have experience in a variety of formal and informal settings of children from Newborn-18, with a variety of needs. Love to take children out and explore rather than sit in front of TV all day!!
Experience - Teaching, teaching assistant, nursery nurse, live in nanny, regular babysitting, camp counsellor, newborn assistant,youth vocal coach and youth worker.

My Qualifications

Ba(hons) Primary Education with special educational needs

My Availability

Evenings (after 6pm), and weekends - all day every day in school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.