Babysitter in Rossett

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 03 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 18 years old. I have a younger brother and sister. I am very close with my family and so I am use to being around young children.
I am a college student doing a health and social care course, last year I did a childcare course and I have been doing a placement in a primary school for over a year now.

My Experience

I have helped out a lot with looking after my Siblings.
I am doing a placement in a primary school which I love, as I get to help out with a lot with their work through play.
I also have a cousin who is autistic, so I also have experience with some special needs.

My Qualifications

I have a C in maths and English language. I have got my childcare level 2 certificate.

My Availability

I am a student in college, so I am only really available on the weekends. The most convenient areas in Wrexham for me would be Rossett, Marford, Gresford and Llay. I am also available on Wednesdays all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes yes no yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 04/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.