Nanny in Cowes

Babysitter in Cowes

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login 26 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I’m Lottie, aged 21, and looking for a part time nannying role and or babysitting. I am a self employed graphics/design artist, and would love a steady part time nannying role to work alongside my business, and or occasional babysitting. I have full clean driving license and car, love to cook and happy to help with odd jobs around the house if required. I’m reliable, patient and passionate about working with children. Please get in touch if I suit what you’re looking for!

My Experience

I have plenty of experience looking after young and older children. I have over 5 years experience babysitting and looking after children, and have great references.

My Qualifications

Hold a volunteer DBS, willing to get a full DBS if you require.

My Availability

Part time nanny, babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening yes yes no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.