Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 21 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am looking for a loving family who need an extra member to help them in the day to day running of the house and the children I come from a house of 6 a mum a dad a brother and 2 sisters. I am the eldest and often spend weekends seeing them and doing things with them. I am very organised and have lots of experience . I drive my own car and have a full licence with insurance extended to work cover.

My Experience

Full time nanny:
I am currently a full time nanny to a 6 year old girl and a 2 year old boy. My week consists of Monday getting the children ready for school making sure uniform is clean and ready getting them breakfast and making sure there dressed and ready to go hair and face washed I also empty the dishwasher in the morning and tidy up the kitchen in the morning I then take the oldest to school and come home and spend the day taking the younger one to a class making him lunch and setting up activities for him. I also wash all families clothes and any washing they may have. I then pick the oldest one up from her club she has after school and sit down with her and do homework aswell as go through her bag for any notes or letters she may have that I would need to deal with. I then make dinner early as she then has another club from 5-6:15 I then go home and bath the children and get them ready for bed. This is the same for a Wednesday and a Friday.
On a Tuesday I do a split shift as the younger one attends nursery so not needed during the day in the morning I get both children ready dressed and fed aswell as tidying up after my self and the children and any cutlery or cups that need putting away I then pick both children up and go through bags and do homework for both children before making them dinner and then bathing them and getting them ready for bed. This is the same for a Thursday aswell.
Whilst at the house I do all the washing for the family tidy children’s bedrooms, kitchen and dishwasher and any other bits that need doing. During the holidays I take the children to the zoo and various activities such as picnics parks and other days out.

My Qualifications

Level 3 B-tec: Child care studies Chelmsford College
Online Training course: Food hygiene The Day Nursery
Online Training course : Health and safety The Day Nursery
Online training course : Manual handling The Day Nursery
Online training course: Safeguarding The Day Nursery
QA level 3: Paediatric First Aid Small wonders

My Availability

All availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed based on offer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.