Babysitter in Taunton Deane

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I’m Katherine. I am a calm, friendly and reliable person. I have a degree in primary education and I am a qualified primary school teacher. I have experience of working with 30 children at a time so I am very patient! As well as this, I am energetic and enjoy working with children.

My Experience

I have been a primary school teacher for 3 years. I have experience working with children aged 5-11.

My Qualifications

I have a university degree in primary education. I have been teaching for three years and I am DBS checked.

My Availability

I’m available most evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I charge £8 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.