atlanta

Nanny in Brigg

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Dear families

I am a loving nanny who is looking for a lovely new family
I am ideally looking for a part time 16 hours or more
Ideally in Brigg and surrounding villages within a 10 mile radius
I am HABC Paediatric Level 2 First Aid Trained
CRB
Common Core Skills Training for Home Based Child Carers - 3 credits at Level 3
Safeguarding Children (child protection) Training
Introduction to Childcare Practice Level 3
Level 1 in Care
Level 2 in Mental Health NFCE
Level 2 in Autism NFCE
L3 Cache Supporting Teaching and Learning in Schools (T A)

If you are in need of excellent childcare or you would like to discuss your requirements further.
Please contact me
Thank you
Julia

My Experience

Childminding for over 10 years
1 years experience as a Nursery Assistant (key worker)
Private nanny for two little boys working in Hildenborough near Tonbridge.
After school nanny for two boys in Tonbridge
Current nanny position due to end Jan 31st 2017
Mother to a now 8 year old little boy attending Brigg Primary

References and CV available on request

My Qualifications

Current DBS
First Aid Early Years Certificate (2008)
Paediatric First Aid HABC level 2 (2011)
Safeguarding Children (child protection) Training (2009)
Common Core Skills Training in Homebased Childcare (3 credits at Level 3)
Counselling Skills and Counseling Concepts with Children and Young People Level 2
Diploma in Home based Childcare Level 3 (Introduction to Childcare Practice) PASS
Started Introduction to Youth work course
Voluntered recently for YWCA (young womens centre)
Foundation in Care Level 1
Substance Missuse Level 1
Mental Health Awareness Level 2
L3 Teaching Assistant (Cache)

My Availability

Available Imediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

£8.00 min per hour net or net/gross salary to be discussed
One off or baby sitting fees to be arranged prior to job.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.