Avatar for Megrose2
Megrose2

Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I’m Meg, I have over 6 years experience working with children of all ages from birth to 6 years. I am currently looking for full time hours with a family in the Cardiff area. I am learning to drive and have CACHE Level 3 in Childcare & Education as well as First Aid and DBS check.

My Experience

I have always had a passion for working with children and have previously worked in a Private Nursery for over 6 years. I love caring for children and helping them reach their milestones, In a fun environment.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 in Childcare & Education, First Aid trained, Food Hygiene trained, previous DBS

My Availability

Full time work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.09 per hour
  • Nannying from £19.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.