
Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Rebecca Wilson i am 25 and a very hard working caring mother my self and understand the importance of trusting someone to babysit your child.

My Experience

I have a very bubbly outgoing 2 and half year old who would love to have a play mate looking after children is what av always loved to do and I have taken time off going back to work to raise my daughter, I wish everyone was in the same situation to be able to do the same but I no that some times this is not always the case, I have decided to do something that I enjoy doing everyday and hopefully help someone out and take the pressure off. Please note I do have my own child who will be with me when I babysit/look after your child am hoping to find the right family to bound with and hopefully become friends.i cover child care and also light housework.

My Qualifications

Higher education pass English Maths Science Deplomer in performing arts

My Availability

Please message for my availablity

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.