Au Pair in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm eighteen years old, I always have lived with my family in a spanish town that it's called Ávila. I really love children and I have dedicated time in it. I have finished the school, so, next year I will start the university.

My Experience

I have worked more times with children, so this one would not be muy first and only time.

My Qualifications

Firstly, I really like this work, so I make it very satisfied and put all of my determination in ti.

My Availability

If you need me, I am ready, any time, just let me know.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Au Pairing from £6.00 per hour (gross)

.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.