Reeceyc

Babysitter in Longfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2018 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m enthusiastic to help out however I can. I am currently studying psychology, English and sociology as a ued diploma.

My Experience

I have experience with children as I have worked as a party host at a soft play area. ( I also have a seven year old little brother- meaning I have gained experience with looking after babies and children)

My Qualifications

GCSE
English language-7
English literature-7
Maths -4
ICT-C
Drama-B
Textiles-B
Geography-C
Science-C

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Available for discussion

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.